Together, we can achieve everything

Long-term partnerships and team spirit are my top priority

Since childhood I have lived and loved football. Facing the competition as part of a team has fascinated me from the start and has shaped me to this day.
As a football player, I am always able to actively influence the success of a game. But that does not deceive the fact that I need a strong team around me to be able to perform so well. A team that emphasizes team play, acceptance and respect and shows egoism, intolerance and arrogance the red card.
That's my basic understanding of a partnership.
"You can do a lot by yourself, but you can achieve everything together." This is not just a phrase, it's my mission statement.

JD Marketing GmbH

Nothing is greater than the trust in one's own family and its strengths. Since I can remember my family has always accompanied and supported me and given me the strength and support I need for my career. That's why I founded JD Marketing GmbH in 2018, with my brother, Patrick Draxler, as Managing Director. The primary corporate purpose of the company is the marketing of my person and the associated rights as well as the operative implementation of any marketing measures.

Rogon Sportmanagement GmbH & Co. KG (Sport Agency)

Rogon is my long-standing sports consulting agency, with whom I have worked successfully since the beginning of my career in my youth at Schalke. Together we have mastered all sporting challenges.

Adidas

From the beginning Adidas has been my personal supplier. This partnership has grown over many years and is based on shared values and notions of sustainability, innovation, creativity and team play. My offensive, dynamic and team-oriented approach fits perfectly with Adidas' corporate culture.

DIE MANNSCHAFT / GERMAN FOOTBALL BUND DFB

My membership in the national team of the German Football Association fills me with pride and honour. The jersey with the eagle on the chest, the national anthem, the team and being allowed to compete with other nations for Germany - all this is another dream come true in my career. That's why the national team is not just a team for me but DIE MANNSCHAFT.
Cover Shoot Vogue Russia

Cover Shoot Vogue Russia

I had my first international cover shoot for the Vogue Russia in June 2018...

My tools

My tools

I've done numerous photo and video shoots for Adidas throughout my career. For me, this is...

Never without my perfume

Never without my perfume

Boss Bottled has been around for nearly 20 years on the perfume market. I smelled it...

My work clothes

My work clothes

To wear the jersey of the national team, for me as a footballer, is...

Gemeinsam erreichen wir alles

Langfristige Partnerschaften und Teamspirit stehen bei mir an erster Stelle

Seit meiner Kindheit liebe und lebe ich Fußball. Teil einer Mannschaft zu sein und sich gemeinsam dem Wettkampf zu stellen, hat mich von Beginn an fasziniert und bis heute geprägt.
Als Fußballspieler bin ich immer wieder in der Lage, durch Einzelaktionen entscheidenden Einfluss auf den Erfolg eines Spieles zu nehmen. Doch das täuscht nicht darüber hinweg, dass ich ein starkes Team um mich herum brauche, um eine solche Leistung bringen zu können. Ein Team, das Teamplay, Akzeptanz und Respekt großschreibt und Egoismus, Intoleranz und Arroganz die rote Karte zeigt.
Das ist mein Grundverständnis einer Partnerschaft.

„Alleine schafft man viel, doch gemeinsam erreicht man alles.“ Das ist keine Floskel, das ist mein Leitbild.

JD Marketing GmbH

Nichts ist größer als das Vertrauen in die eigene Familie und deren Stärken. Seit jeher begleitet und unterstützt mich meine Familie und gibt mir die Kraft und den Rückhalt für meine Karriere. Daher habe ich 2018 die JD Marketing GmbH gegründet, mit meinem Bruder Patrick Draxler als Geschäftsführer. Der vorrangige Unternehmenszweck der Gesellschaft ist die Vermarktung meiner Person und der damit verbundenen Rechte sowie die operative Umsetzung jeglicher Marketingmaßnahmen.

Rogon Sportmanagement GmbH & Co. KG (Sport Agency)

Die Rogon ist meine langjährige Sport-Beratungsagentur, mit der ich seit Beginn meiner Karriere in der Jugend auf Schalke erfolgreich zusammenarbeite. Gemeinsam haben wir alle sportlichen Herausforderungen gemeistert.

Adidas

Von Anfang an ist Adidas mein persönlicher Ausrüster. Diese Partnerschaft ist über viele Jahre gewachsen und basiert auf gemeinsamen Werten und Vorstellungen von Nachhaltigkeit, Innovation, Kreativität und Teamplay. Meine offensive, dynamische und teamorientierte Spielweise passt perfekt zur Unternehmenskultur von Adidas.

Die Mannschaft / Deutscher Fußballbund DFB

Mit Stolz und Ehre erfüllt mich meine Zugehörigkeit zur Nationalmannschaft des Deutschen Fußballbundes. Das Trikot mit dem Adler auf der Brust, die Nationalhymne, das Team und sich gemeinsam für Deutschland mit anderen Nationen messen zu dürfen – all das ist ein weiterer, wahrgewordener Traum in meiner Karriere. Daher ist die Nationalmannschaft für mich nicht nur eine Mannschaft, sondern DIE MANNSCHAFT.
Cover Shooting Vogue Russia

Cover Shooting Vogue Russia

Für die Vogue Russia Juni 2018 hatte ich mein erstes internationales...

Mein Werkzeug

Mein Werkzeug

Für Adidas habe ich im Laufe meiner Karriere schon zahlreiche Foto- und...

Nie ohne mein Parfüm

Nie ohne mein Parfüm

Boss Bottled gibt es seit knapp 20 Jahren auf dem Parfümmarkt. Auch ich...

Meine Arbeitskleidung

Meine Arbeitskleidung

Das Trikot der Nationalelf überhaupt tragen zu dürfen, ist für mich als Fußballer...